Results

Loading...


Juventus (1-4) Real Madrid

[Saturday, June 03, 2017]

Malaga (0-2) Real Madrid

[Sunday, May 21, 2017]

Celta Vigo (1-4) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, May 17, 2017]

Real Madrid (4-1) Sevilla

[Sunday, May 14, 2017]

Atletico Madrid (2-1) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, May 11, 2017]

Granada (0-4) Real Madrid

[Saturday, May 06, 2017]

Real Madrid (3-0) Atletico Madrid

[Tuesday, May 02, 2017]

Real Madrid (2-1) Valencia

[Saturday, April 29, 2017]

Deportivo la Coruna (2-6) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, April 26, 2017]

Real Madrid (2-3) Barcelona

[Sunday, April 23, 2017]

Real Madrid (4-2) Bayern Munich

[Tuesday, April 18, 2017]

Sporting Gijon (2-3) Real Madrid

[Saturday, April 15, 2017]

Bayern Munich (1-2) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, April 12, 2017]

Real Madrid (1-1) Atletico Madrid

[Saturday, April 08, 2017]

Leganes (2-4) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, April 05, 2017]

Real Madrid (3-0) Deportivo Alaves

[Sunday, April 02, 2017]

Athletic Bilbao (1-2) Real Madrid

[Saturday, March 18, 2017]

Real Madrid (2-1) Real Betis

[Sunday, March 12, 2017]

Napoli (1-3) Real Madrid

[Tuesday, March 07, 2017]

Eibar (1-4) Real Madrid

[Saturday, March 04, 2017]

Real Madrid (3-3) Las Palmas

[Wednesday, March 01, 2017]

Villarreal (2-3) Real Madrid

[Sunday, February 26, 2017]

Valencia (2-1) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, February 22, 2017]

Real Madrid (2-0) Espanyol

[Saturday, February 18, 2017]

Real Madrid (3-1) Napoli

[Wednesday, February 15, 2017]

Osasuna (1-3) Real Madrid

[Saturday, February 11, 2017]

Real Madrid (3-0) Real Sociedad

[Sunday, January 29, 2017]

Celta Vigo (2-2) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, January 25, 2017]

Real Madrid (2-1) Malaga

[Saturday, January 21, 2017]

Real Madrid (1-2) Celta Vigo

[Wednesday, January 18, 2017]

Sevilla (2-1) Real Madrid

[Sunday, January 15, 2017]

Sevilla (3-3) Real Madrid

[Thursday, January 12, 2017]

Real Madrid (5-0) Granada

[Saturday, January 07, 2017]

Real Madrid (3-0) Sevilla

[Wednesday, January 04, 2017]

Real Madrid (4-2) Kashima Antlers

[Sunday, December 18, 2016]

Club America (0-2) Real Madrid

[Thursday, December 15, 2016]

Real Madrid (3-2) Deportivo la Coruna

[Saturday, December 10, 2016]

Real Madrid (2-2) Borussia Dortmund

[Wednesday, December 07, 2016]

Barcelona (1-1) Real Madrid

[Saturday, December 03, 2016]

Real Madrid (6-1) Cultural Leonesa

[Wednesday, November 30, 2016]

Real Madrid (2-1) Sporting Gijon

[Saturday, November 26, 2016]

Sporting CP (1-2) Real Madrid

[Tuesday, November 22, 2016]

Atletico Madrid (0-3) Real Madrid

[Saturday, November 19, 2016]

Real Madrid (3-0) Leganes

[Sunday, November 06, 2016]

Legia Warsaw (3-3) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, November 02, 2016]

Deportivo Alaves (1-4) Real Madrid

[Saturday, October 29, 2016]

Cultural Leonesa (1-7) Real Madrid

[Wednesday, October 26, 2016]

Real Madrid (2-1) Athletic Bilbao

[Sunday, October 23, 2016]

Real Madrid (5-1) Legia Warsaw

[Tuesday, October 18, 2016]

Real Betis (1-6) Real Madrid

[Saturday, October 15, 2016]

Real Madrid (1-1) Eibar

[Sunday, October 02, 2016]

Borussia Dortmund (2-2) Real Madrid

[Tuesday, September 27, 2016]

Las Palmas (2-2) Real Madrid

[Saturday, September 24, 2016]

Real Madrid (1-1) Villarreal

[Wednesday, September 21, 2016]

Espanyol (0-2) Real Madrid

[Sunday, September 18, 2016]

Real Madrid (2-1) Sporting CP

[Wednesday, September 14, 2016]

Real Madrid (5-2) Osasuna

[Saturday, September 10, 2016]

Real Madrid (2-1) Celta Vigo

[Saturday, August 27, 2016]

Real Sociedad (0-3) Real Madrid

[Sunday, August 21, 2016]

Real Madrid (3-2) Sevilla

[Tuesday, August 09, 2016]

Loading...